poplareg.blogg.se

Install optifine minecraft 1.12.2 forge twitch
Install optifine minecraft 1.12.2 forge twitch




install optifine minecraft 1.12.2 forge twitch
  1. #Install optifine minecraft 1.12.2 forge twitch install#
  2. #Install optifine minecraft 1.12.2 forge twitch mods#

log is added the log will appear with the. Windows hides file extensions by default so the installer may appear without the. This log will be called either installer.log or named the same as the installer but with. Post your installer log, found in the same place you ran the installer Please post logs using one of the following sites (Thank you Lumber Wizard for the list):ĭo NOT use sites like Mediafire, Dropbox, OneDrive, Google Drive, or a site that has a countdown before offering downloads. What could I possibly do to make it work - or what "workaround" could I do to make it so?ĮDIT: also, if you need any more pictures, let me know.

install optifine minecraft 1.12.2 forge twitch

#Install optifine minecraft 1.12.2 forge twitch install#

I also tried to install it, but it creates another MC version (which is not what I want, as I want to put OPT as a mod along with many others).

#Install optifine minecraft 1.12.2 forge twitch mods#

I tried to extract it to the mods folder as the "_MOD" version, and also tried to extract the folder itself to the folder, but it didn't work as well. There are no error messages or warnings, it just won't load the mod. Forge is correctly installed, it loads up normally and the game starts but when I join the game I try to check the mods and it doesn't show up Optifine at all. I'm using Forge's 1.14.4 28.1.90 version, and also OptiFine's 1.14.4 HD U F4 version. I have MC Java Edition and I'm having a struggle trying to make Optifine work on the latest Forge version. Glad to join the forum and I hope to contribute to the community however I can. Hello everyone! As you can tell, I'm new around here.






Install optifine minecraft 1.12.2 forge twitch